logo: Ytria - Essential Tools for IBM Notes and Domino (Lotus)
Ytria Tech Lab
Articles, Tips, and Code for IBM Notes and Domino Administrators & Developers

New Ytria Major Release | EZ Suite 11

on 3/08/13

EZ Suite 11

We are excited to announce that, in large part thanks to the valuable feedback from our customers, EZ Suite has just arrived to its next stage of evolution, EZ Suite 11! Our development team has been hard at work creating new features and enhancements in response to your requests and suggestions.

The newly published software is now available for download and offers you a new and improved flavour of your favourite IBM Notes and Domino software tools. Check out important new features that enable you to:

  • Check for the presence of agent signers, ACL entries, group members, etc… in the NAB
  • Restrict certain product functions
  • Analyze replication clusters
  • Switch IDs within each tool without affecting your Notes session
  • Add comments to log documents and even enforce logging
  • And so much more!!

These are just some of the innovative functionalities found in ALL of the EZ Suite products, not to mention other additional features specific to each tool.

Click here to see the rest of the features we’ve added.

 

“What’s New in EZ Suite 11?” Webcast on March 15, 2013.

We’re holding a webcast to cover all these new ways of working with Ytria EZ Suite software tools. There will be two presentations:

Early Webcast date and time:
15 March 2013 at 9:00am Eastern Time/ 15:00 Central European Time

Late Webcast date and time:
15 March 2013 at 3:00pm Eastern Time/ 12:00 noon Pacific Time

Space is limited and is on a first come, first served basis, so register soon!

Click here to register.

UPDATE: The webcast is over, but you can still watch it here.


Leave a Comment

To diplay code in your comment, put the code between these brackets: [cc]your code[/cc]. You can also put inline code by using these: [cci]your inline code[/cci]